Medlemmer

a
Albertslund Gymnasium
Fritjof Lind, Formand CPH West
fli@resetworks.dk
Allerød Gymnasium
John Sarborg Pedersen, Bestyrelsesformand
josap@adm.dtu.dk
Alssundgymnasiet Sønderborg
Jens Jørgen Nielsen, Bestyrelsesformand
jjn@linak.com
Aurehøj Gymnasium
Jørn Lund, Bestyrelsesformand
jl@skovdraget.dk
b
Birkerød Gymnasium
Frank Edelmann Christensen, Bestyrelsesformand
frankedelmannchristensen@gmail.com
Bjerringbro Gymnasium
Peter Lykke-Olesen, Bestyrelsesformand
pelykke@hotmail.com
Bornholms Gymnasium
Laust Joen Jakobsen, Bestyrelsesformand
ljj@ucc.dk
Borupgaard Gymnasium
Søren Slotsaa, Bestyrelsesformand
soren.slotsaa@mail.dk
Brønderslev Gymnasium og HF-Kursus
Brian Noach Bertelsen, Bestyrelsesformand
brian@noachbertelsen.dk
c
Christianshavns Gymnasium
Niels Ploug, Bestyrelsesformand
npl@dst.dk
d
Dronninglund Gymnasium
Asbjørn Hansen, Bestyrelsesformand
asbjoern.hansen@mail.dk
e
Egedal Gymnasium & HF
Lars D. Christoffersen, Bestyrelsesformand
larch@dtu.dk
Egå Gymnasium
Niels Christian Thormod Petersen, Bestyrelsesfor-mand
npe@aarhus.dk
Esbjerg Gymnasium og HF
Flemming Just, Bestyrelsesformand
fju@sydvestjyskemuseer.dk
Espergærde Gymnasium og HF
Thomas Lykke Pedersen, Bestyrelsesformand
tlpe@fredensborg.dk
f
Falkonergårdens Gymnasium og HF-kursus
Henrik Toft Jensen, Bestyrelsesformand
htj@ruc.dk
Favrskov Gymnasium
Nina Smith, Bestyrelsesformand
gymnasiet@favrskov-gym.dk
Fjerritslev Gymnasium
Mogens Gade, Bestyrelsesformand
mga@jammerbugt.dk
Fredericia Gymnasium
Jane Findahl, Bestyrelsesformand
janfl@odense.dk
Frederiksberg Gymnasium
Lars Pallesen, Bestyrelsesformand
lcpallesen@gmail.com
Frederiksberg HF-Kursus
Kristian Madsen-Østerbye, Bestyrelsesformand
madsen-osterbye@webspeed.dk
Frederiksborg Gymnasium og HF
Thomas Vang Christensen, Bestyrelsesformand
thch@advodan.dk
Frederikshavn Gymnasium og HF
Gert Grysbæk Nygaard, Bestyrelsesformand
GENY@frederikshavn.dk
Frederikssund Gymnasium
Torben Theilgaard, Bestyrelsesformand
toth@studievalg.dk
Frederiksværk Gymnasium og HF
Helle Vibeke Lunderød, Bestyrelsesformand
helu@halsnaes.dk
Faaborg Gymnasium
Jens Oddershede, Bestyrelsesformand
jod@sdu.dk
g
Gammel Hellerup Gymnasium
Stig Wall-Gremstrup, Bestyrelsesformand
stig@wall.dk
Gefion Gymnasium
Torben Möger Pedersen, Bestyrelsesformand
tmp@pension.dk
Gentofte HF
Thomas Christensen
tc@networkforlife.dk
Gladsaxe Gymnasium
Laust Joen Jakobsen, Bestyrelsesformand
ljj@ucc.dk
Grenaa Gymnasium
Christina Busk, Direktør
busk@etikos.dk
Greve Gymnasium
Ingo Østerskov, Bestyrelsesformand
ingokea@outlook.dk
Gribskov Gymnasium og HF-kursus
Carl Jørgen Bindslev, Bestyrelsesformand
cjb@fairfishing.org
Grindsted Gymnasium og HF-kursus
Lars Wiebe, Bestyrelsesformand
lars.wiebe@dupont.com
h
Haderslev Katedralskole
Ann Højbjerg Clarke, Bestyrelsesformand
ahc@sam.sdu.dk
Hasseris Gymnasium
Jørgen Østergaard, Bestyrelsesformand
j.v.oestergaard@gmail.com
Helsingør Gymnasium
Bo Søby Kristensen, Bestyrelsesformand
bs@operate.dk
Herlev Gymnasium og HF
Tove Hviid, Bestyrelsesformand
thp@ucc.dk
Herning Gymnasium
Alex Nielsen, Bestyrelsesformand
an@herningfolkeblad.dk
Herning HF og VUC
Ole Mynster Herold, Bestyrelsesformand
ole_herold@mail.tele.dk
HF-Centret Efterslægten
Bent Kjærsgaard, Bestyrelsesformand
bentkjaersgaard@gmail.com
Himmelev Gymnasium
Inger Jensen, Bestyrelsesformand
inger@ruc.dk
Hjørring Gymnasium og HF-kursus
Nils-Georg Lundberg, Bestyrelsesformand
nglundberg@outlook.com
Holstebro Gymnasium og HF
Aase Lydiksen, Bestyrelsesformand
aal@via.dk
Horsens Gymnasium
Helle Vestergaard, Bestyrelsesformand
helle@bgi.dk
Horsens Statsskole
Ulrik Kragh, Bestyrelsesformand
ulrik.kragh@gmail.com
Hvidovre Gymnasium & HF
Helle Adelborg, Bestyrelsesformand
borgmester@hvidovre.dk
Høje-Taastrup Gymnasium
Johnny Ottesen, Bestyrelsesformand
johnny@ruc.dk
Høng Gymnasium og HF
Søren Weensgaard, Bestyrelsesformand
sweensgaard@gmail.com
i
Ikast-Brande Gymnasium
Bo Jensen, Bestyrelsesformand
bo@ibco.dk
Ishøj Gymnasium
Fritjof Lind, Formand CPH West
fli@resetworks.dk
k
Kalundborg Gymnasium og HF-kursus
Ole Glahn, Bestyrelsesformand
ole.glahn@kalundborg.dk
Kolding Gymnasium
Kjeld Møller Pedersen, Bestyrelsesformand
kmp@sam.sdu.dk
Københavns Åbne Gymnasium
Anette Ingemansen, Bestyrelsesformand
ai@efterskoleforeningen.dk
Køge Gymnasium
Anton Svendsen, Bestyrelsesformand
antsve@stevns.dk
l
Langkær Gymnasium og HF
Bo Sejer Frandsen, Bestyrelsesformand
bsf@itforum.dk
Lemvig Gymnasium
Ole Zinck, Bestyrelsesformand
ole.zinck@fmc.com
m
Mariager Fjord Gymnasium
Lone Sondrup, Bestyrelsesformand
lone.sondrup@mail.dk
Maribo Gymnasium
Hans Stige, Bestyrelsesformand
hansstige@gmail.com
Marselisborg Gymnasium
Erik Østergaard Jensen, Bestyrelsesformand
eoj@mbg.au.dk
Middelfart Gymnasium og HF
Annette Schmidt, Bestyrelsesformand
ans@sdu.dk
Midtfyns Gymnasium
Claus Michelsen, Bestyrelsesformand
cmich@imada.sdu.dk
Midtsjællands Gymnasieskoler
William Markussen, Bestyrelsesformand
wm@wm-online.dk
Morsø Gymnasium
Peter Overgaard, Bestyrelsesformand
peter@jesperhus.dk
Mulernes Legatskole
Annemari Svendsen, Bestyrelsesformand
amsvendsen@health.sdu.dk
Munkensdam Gymnasium
Per Krogh Hansen, Bestyrelsesformand
pkha@sdu.dk
n
Nakskov Gymnasium og HF
Gert Meyer Madsen, Bestyrelsesformand
gertmeyer@mail.dk
Nordfyns Gymnasium
Bjarne G. Sørensen, Bestyrelsesformand
bgs@sdu.dk
Nyborg Gymnasium
Simon Møberg Torp, Bestyrelsesformand
torp@sdu.dk
Nykøbing Katedralskole
Jens Erik Boesen, Bestyrelsesformand
jebo@guldborgsund.dk
Nærum Gymnasium
Erik Fabrin, Bestyrelsesformand
kontor@nagym.dk
Næstved Gymnasium og HF
Hanne Fischer, Bestyrelsesformand
fischer.hanne@gmail.com
Nørre Gymnasium
Laust Joen Jakobsen, Bestyrelsesformand
ljj@ucc.dk
Nørresundby Gymnasium og HF
Anders Thorup, Bestyrelsesformand
brun.thorup@gmail.com
o
Odder Gymnasium
Bent Engelbrecht, Bestyrelsesformand
kontakt@bentengelbrecht.dk
Odense Katedralskole
Flemming G. Andersen, Bestyrelsesformand
fga@humsek.sdu.dk
Odsherreds Gymnasium
Søren Brun Hansen, Bestyrelsesformand
sorenbrun@hotmail.com
Ordrup Gymnasium
Peter Engberg Jensen, Bestyrelsesformand
mail@peterengberg.dk
p
Paderup Gymnasium
Karsten Pedersen, Bestyrelsesformand
karstenpedersen@outlook.dk
r
Randers HF & VUC
Lars Bang, Bestyrelsesformand
l.bang@mail.dk
Randers Statsskole
Søren Rud Keiding, Bestyrelsesformand
keiding@chem.au.dk
Ribe Katedralskole
Elisabeth Dons Christensen, Bestyrelsesformand
edch@km.dk
Ringkjøbing Gymnasium
Jørgen Iversen, Bestyrelsesformand
ji@iversenadvokat.dk
Risskov Gymnasium
Bodil Due, Bestyrelsesformand
bdue@adm.au.dk
Rosborg Gymnasium og HF
Svenn Haargaard, Bestyrelsesformand
sh@haargaardinvest.dk
Roskilde Gymnasium
Else Erikstrup, Bestyrelsesformand
elseerikstrup@gmail.com
Roskilde Katedralskole
Tove Kruse, Bestyrelsesformand
tovechen@ruc.dk
Rungsted Gymnasium
Isabella Meyer, Bestyrelsesformand
im@lisberg.com
Rybners Gymnasium
Axel Momme, Bestyrelsesformand
momme@esenet.dk
Rysensteen Gymnasium
Bjarne Lundager Jensen, Bestyrelsesformand
blj@efterskoleforeningen.dk
Rødkilde Gymnasium
Erik Knudsen
erkn@ucl.dk
Rødovre Gymnasium
Billy Adamsen, Bestyrelsesformand
bian@easj.dk
Rønde Gymnasium
Søren K. Lauridsen, Bestyrelsesformand
skl@post.cybercity.dk
s
Sankt Annæ Gymnasium
Jens Kramer Mikkelsen, Bestyrelsesformand
mib@byoghavn.dk
Sct. Knuds Gymnasium
Martin Zachariasen, Bestyrelsesformand
dekan-science@sdu.dk
Silkeborg Gymnasium
Steffen Lange, Bestyrelsesformand
slang@mja.dk
Skanderborg Gymnasium
Hanne Vibeke Sørensen, Bestyrelsesformand
hanne.privat@hotmail.com
Skive gymnasium og HF
Dorthe Dalsgaard, Bestyrelsesformand
dd@avlscenterdalsgaard.dk
Slagelse Gymnasium og HF-Kursus
Mogens Dahl-Nielsen, Bestyrelsesformand
dahl-nielsen@mail1.stofanet.dk
Solrød Gymnasium
Henriette Selck, Bestyrelsesformand
selck@ruc.dk
Stenhus Gymnasium og HF
Niels Ebdrup, Bestyrelsesformand
ne@nhebiler.dk
Struer Statsgymnasium
Helle Toftgaard, Bestyrelsesformand
ht@startvaekst-struer.dk
Støvring Gymnasium
Kirsten Ravn Bundgaard, Bestyrelsesformand
kibu@via.dk
Svendborg Gymnasium og HF
Nikolaj Malchow-Møller, Bestyrelsesformand
nmm@sam.sdu.dk
Sønderborg Statsskole
Erik Johannsen, Bestyrelsesformand
ej@judica.dk
t
Th. Langs HF & VUC
Peter Lykke-Olesen, Bestyrelsesformand
pelykke@hotmail.com
Thisted Gymnasium og HF-kursus
Jens Engelbrecht Mortensen, Bestyrelsesformand
jens@engelbrechtlund.dk
Tornbjerg Gymnasium
Frants Roager Lauritsen, Bestyrelsesformand
frl@sdu.dk
Tønder Gymnasium
Birthe Friis Mortensen, Bestyrelsesformand
bfmo@ucsyd.dk
Tørring Gymnasium
Finn Gatten, Bestyrelsesformand
finn.gatten@hedensted.dk
Tårnby Gymnasium & HF
Jens Andersen, Bestyrelsesformand
ja@jens-and.dk
v
Varde Gymnasium
Torben Rosenørn, Bestyrelsesformand
Torben@rosenoern.dk
Vejen Gymnasium og HF
Tage Sørensen, Bestyrelsesformand
betanet@bbsyd.dk
Vestfyns Gymnasium
Ole Nørregaard Jensen, Bestyrelsesformand
jenseno@bmb.sdu.dk
Vesthimmerlands Gymnasium og HF
Inger Askehave, Bestyrelsesformand
ia@adm.aau.dk
VGT Vestjysk Gymnasium Tarm
John Clausen, Bestyrelsesformand
holmsland@golfonline.dk
Viborg Gymnasium og HF
Harald Mikkelsen, Bestyrelsesformand
hm@via.dk
Viborg Katedralskole
Stig Glent-Madsen, Bestyrelsesformand
stigglentmadsen@yahoo.com
Viby Gymnasium og HF
Niels Chr. Sidenius, Bestyrelsesformand
n.c.sidenius@stofanet.dk
Virum Gymnasium
Anders Bjarklev, Bestyrelsesformand
dtu-rektor@adm.dtu.dk
Vordingborg Gymnasium og HF
Michael Jungfalk, Bestyrelsesformand
mju@pha.dk
ø
Øregård Gymnasium
Karen Riis Kjølbye, Bestyrelsesformand
krk@gentofte.dk
Ørestad Gymnasium
René van Laer, Bestyrelsesformand
rl@knord.dk
å
Aabenraa Statsskole
Ingrid Fabricius, Bestyrelsesformand
ingrid@ingrid.dk
Aalborg Katedralskole
Søren Kristiansen, Bestyrelsesformand
samf-prodekan-forsk@aau.dk
Aalborghus Gymnasium
Frede Blaabjerg, Bestyrelsesformand
fbl@et.aau.dk
Århus Akademi
Nanna Frost, Bestyrelsesformand
nf@inpractica.dk
Aarhus Katedralskole
Henning Kærsgaard, Bestyrelsesformand
henning.kaersgaard@aarhusteater.dk
Århus Statsgymnasium
Hanne Søndergaard Birkmose, Bestyrelsesformand
hsb@law.au.dk