Medlemmer

a
Allerød Gymnasium
Carsten Heine Lund, Bestyrelsesformand
chl@niras.dk
Alssundgymnasiet Sønderborg
Jens Jørgen Nielsen, Bestyrelsesformand
jjn@linak.com
Aurehøj Gymnasium
Troels Mylenberg, Bestyrelsesformand
tmylenberg@gmail.com
b
Birkerød Gymnasium
Frank Edelmann Christensen, Bestyrelsesformand
frankedelmannchristensen@gmail.com
Bjerringbro Gymnasium
Niels Villadsen, Bestyrelsesformand
niels@tvilladsen.dk
Bornholms Gymnasium
Laust Joen Jakobsen, Bestyrelsesformand
ljj@ucc.dk
Borupgaard Gymnasium
Søren Slotsaa, Bestyrelsesformand
sgs@mmv-ms.dk
Brønderslev Gymnasium og HF-Kursus
Brian Noach Bertelsen, Bestyrelsesformand
bnb@noachco.dk
c
Christianshavns Gymnasium
Niels Ploug, Bestyrelsesformand
npl@dst.dk
d
Dronninglund Gymnasium
Asbjørn Hansen, Bestyrelsesformand
asbjoern.hansen@mail.dk
e
Egedal Gymnasium & HF
Lars D. Christoffersen, Bestyrelsesformand
DTU-Bdean@dtu.dk
Egå Gymnasium
Niels Christian Thormod Petersen, Bestyrelsesfor-mand
npe@aarhus.dk
Esbjerg Gymnasium og HF
Henrik Larsen, Bestyrelsesformand
hl@easv.dk
Espergærde Gymnasium og HF
Thomas Lykke Pedersen, Bestyrelsesformand
tlpe@fredensborg.dk
f
Falkonergårdens Gymnasium og HF-kursus
Henrik Toft Jensen, Bestyrelsesformand
htj@ruc.dk
Favrskov Gymnasium
Berit Eika, Bestyrelsesformand
be@au.dk
Fjerritslev Gymnasium
Mogens Gade, Bestyrelsesformand
mga@jammerbugt.dk
Fredericia Gymnasium
Anders Axø, Bestyrelsesformand
famaxoe@gmail.com
Frederiksberg Gymnasium
Martin P. Bendsøe, Bestyrelsesformand
m.p.bendsoe@gmail.com
Frederiksberg HF-Kursus
Anna Karlskov Skyggebjerg, Bestyrelsesformand
aks@edu.au.dk
Frederiksborg Gymnasium og HF
Thomas Vang Christensen, Bestyrelsesformand
tc@vqa.dk
Frederikshavn Gymnasium og HF
Gert Grysbæk Nygaard, Bestyrelsesformand
gertgrysbaek@outlook.dk
Frederikssund Gymnasium
Torben Theilgaard, Bestyrelsesformand
toth@studievalg.dk
Frederiksværk Gymnasium og HF
Helle Vibeke Lunderød, Bestyrelsesformand
helu@halsnaes.dk
Faaborg Gymnasium
Jens Oddershede, Bestyrelsesformand
jod@sdu.dk
g
Gammel Hellerup Gymnasium
Stig Wall-Gremstrup, Bestyrelsesformand
stig@wall.dk
Gefion Gymnasium
Torben Möger Pedersen, Bestyrelsesformand
tmp@pension.dk
Gentofte HF
Thomas Christensen
thomas@networkforlife.dk
Gladsaxe Gymnasium
Laust Joen Jakobsen, Bestyrelsesformand
ljj@ucc.dk
Grenaa Gymnasium
Christina Busk, Direktør
busk@etikos.dk
Greve Gymnasium
Søren Nedergaard, Bestyrelsesformand
sne@novo.dk
Gribskov Gymnasium og HF-kursus
Carl Jørgen Bindslev, Bestyrelsesformand
cjb@nextstep.one
Grindsted Gymnasium og HF-kursus
Lars Wiebe, Bestyrelsesformand
wiebe@mail.tdcadsl.dk
h
Haderslev Katedralskole
Ann Højbjerg Clarke, Bestyrelsesformand
ahc@sam.sdu.dk
Hasseris Gymnasium
Mogens Rysholt Poulsen, Bestyrelsesformand
mrp@adm.aau.dk
Helsingør Gymnasium
Bo Søby Kristensen, Bestyrelsesformand
bs@operate.dk
Herlev Gymnasium og HF
Tove Hviid, Bestyrelsesformand
thp@ucc.dk
Herning Gymnasium
Alex Nielsen, Bestyrelsesformand
an@herningfolkeblad.dk
Herning HF og VUC
Hans Henrik Okstrøm, Bestyrelsesformand
hho@xo-ledelse.dk
HF-Centret Efterslægten
Bent Kjærsgaard, Bestyrelsesformand
bentkjaersgaard@gmail.com
Himmelev Gymnasium
Jens Müller, Bestyrelsesformand
jens@visitsjaelland.dk
Hjørring Gymnasium/STX og HF
Nils-Georg Lundberg, Bestyrelsesformand
nglundberg@outlook.com
Holstebro Gymnasium og HF
Aase Lydiksen, Bestyrelsesformand
aal@via.dk
Horsens Gymnasium & HF
Helle Vestergaard, Bestyrelsesformand
helle@bgi.dk
Hvidovre Gymnasium & HF
Anders Liltorp, Bestyrelsesformand
ALYN@dlf.org
Høje-Taastrup Gymnasium
Lars Bentsen, Bestyrelsesformand
Lars.Bentsen@kvernelandgroup.com
Høng Gymnasium og HF
Lone Varming, Bestyrelsesformand
lonevarming@hotmail.com
i
Ikast-Brande Gymnasium
Bo Jensen, Bestyrelsesformand
bo@ibgruppen.dk
k
Kalundborg Gymnasium og HF-kursus
Jakob Søborg, Bestyrelsesformand
soja8@msn.com
Kolding Gymnasium
Jan Stentoft, Bestyrelsesformand
stentoft@sam.sdu.dk
Københavns Åbne Gymnasium
Martin Vinæs Larsen, Bestyrelsesformand
mvl@ps.au.dk
Køge Gymnasium
Anton Svendsen, Bestyrelsesformand
antsve@stevns.dk
l
Lemvig Gymnasium
Ole Zinck, Bestyrelsesformand
ole.zinck.nielsen@gmail.com
m
Mariagerfjord Gymnasium
Morten Lassen, Bestyrelsesformand
lassen@dps.aau.dk
Maribo Gymnasium
Hans Stige, Bestyrelsesformand
hansstige@gmail.com
Marselisborg Gymnasium
Erik Østergaard Jensen, Bestyrelsesformand
eoj@mbg.au.dk
Middelfart Gymnasium og HF
Annette Schmidt, Bestyrelsesformand
ans@sdu.dk
Midtfyns Gymnasium
Claus Michelsen, Bestyrelsesformand
cmich@imada.sdu.dk
Midtsjællands Gymnasieskoler
Henrik Christensen, Bestyrelsesformand
hc@danskoplysning.dk
Morsø Gymnasium
Peter Overgaard, Bestyrelsesformand
peter@jesperhus.dk
Mulernes Legatskole
Hans Luunbjerg, Bestyrelsesformand
pol-hlu@kerteminde.dk
Munkensdam Gymnasium
Per Krogh Hansen, Bestyrelsesformand
pkha@sdu.dk
n
Nakskov Gymnasium og HF
Gert Meyer Madsen, Bestyrelsesformand
gertmeyer@mail.dk
Nordfyns Gymnasium
Thomas Kaarsted, Bestyrelsesformand
thk@bib.sdu.dk
Nyborg Gymnasium
Simon Møberg Torp, Bestyrelsesformand
torp@sdu.dk
Nykøbing Katedralskole
Jens Erik Boesen, Bestyrelsesformand
jebo@guldborgsund.dk
Nærum Gymnasium
Jens Ive, Bestyrelsesformand
ji@rudersdal.dk
Næstved Gymnasium og HF
Kenneth Ladefoged Petersen, Bestyrelsesformand
Kenneth.petersen@howden.com
Nørre Gymnasium
Laust Joen Jakobsen, Bestyrelsesformand
ljj@ucc.dk
Nørresundby Gymnasium og HF
Anders Thorup, Bestyrelsesformand
brun.thorup@gmail.com
o
Odder Gymnasium
Bent Engelbrecht, Bestyrelsesformand
kontakt@bentengelbrecht.dk
Odense Katedralskole
Anne-Marie Mai, Bestyrelsesformand
ammai@sdu.dk
Odsherreds Gymnasium
Morten Blomhøj, Bestyrelsesformand
blomhoej@edu.au.dk
Ordrup Gymnasium
Peter Engberg Jensen, Bestyrelsesformand
mail@peterengberg.dk
p
Paderup Gymnasium
Karsten Pedersen, Bestyrelsesformand
karstenpedersen@outlook.dk
r
Randers HF & VUC
Lars Bang, Bestyrelsesformand
l.bang@mail.dk
Randers Statsskole
Søren Rud Keiding, Bestyrelsesformand
keiding@chem.au.dk
Ribe Katedralskole
Elof Westergaard, Bestyrelsesformand
eve@km.dk
Ringkjøbing Gymnasium
Inger Mørch Hauge, Bestyrelsesformand
Ingerh@btech.au.dk
Risskov Gymnasium
Niels Overgaard Lehmann, Bestyrelsesformand
nle@au.dk
Rosborg Gymnasium og HF
Thyge Havgaard Bjerring, Bestyrelsesformand
thbj@vejle.dk
Roskilde Gymnasium
Else Erikstrup, Bestyrelsesformand
elseerikstrup@gmail.com
Roskilde Katedralskole
Kasper Nyholm, Bestyrelsesformand
kasperny@roskilde.dk
Rungsted Gymnasium
Hugo Pedersen, Bestyrelsesformand
hugopedersen57@me.com
Rybners Gymnasium
Michael Mathiesen, Bestyrelsesformand
mm@mmsvarde.dk
Rysensteen Gymnasium
Bjarne Lundager Jensen, Bestyrelsesformand
blj@efterskoleforeningen.dk
Rødkilde Gymnasium
Erik Knudsen
erkn1@ucl.dk
Rødovre Gymnasium
Billy Adamsen, Bestyrelsesformand
bian@easj.dk
Rønde Gymnasium
Søren K. Lauridsen, Bestyrelsesformand
sklauridsen@gmail.com
s
Sankt Annæ Gymnasium
Jens Kramer Mikkelsen, Bestyrelsesformand
jens@kramermikkelsen.dk
Sct. Knuds Gymnasium
Marianne Holmer, Bestyrelsesformand
holmer@sdu.dk
Silkeborg Gymnasium
Palle Broman, Bestyrelsesformand
Palle.broman@gmail.com
Skanderborg Gymnasium
Hanne Vibeke Sørensen, Bestyrelsesformand
hanne.privat@hotmail.com
Skive gymnasium og HF
Lasse Buhl Jørgensen, Bestyrelsesformand
lbj@buhladvice.dk
Slagelse Gymnasium
Kristian Ørnsholt , Bestyrelsesformand
kris@pha.dk
Solrød Gymnasium
Henriette Selck, Bestyrelsesformand
selck@ruc.dk
Stenhus Gymnasium og HF
Niels Ebdrup, Bestyrelsesformand
ne@nhebiler.dk
Struer Statsgymnasium
Helle Toftgaard, Bestyrelsesformand
ht@startvaekst-struer.dk
Støvring Gymnasium
Iben Bøgh Bahnsen , Bestyrelsesformand
IBB@ucn.dk
Svendborg Gymnasium og HF
Nikolaj Malchow-Møller, Bestyrelsesformand
nmm.ls@cbs.dk
Sønderborg Statsskole
Erik Johannsen, Bestyrelsesformand
ej@judica.dk
t
Thisted Gymnasium og HF-kursus
Jens Engelbrecht Mortensen, Bestyrelsesformand
jens@engelbrechtlund.dk
Tornbjerg Gymnasium
Frants Roager Lauritsen, Bestyrelsesformand
frl@sdu.dk
Tønder Gymnasium
Birthe Friis Mortensen, Bestyrelsesformand
bfmo@ucsyd.dk
Tørring Gymnasium
Finn Gatten, Bestyrelsesformand
finn.gatten@hedensted.dk
Tårnby Gymnasium & HF
Henrik Peter Jørgensen, Bestyrelsesformand
henrik.peter.j@gmail.com
v
Varde Gymnasium
Torben Rosenørn, Bestyrelsesformand
Torben@rosenoern.dk
Vejen Gymnasium og HF
Bent Jørgensen, Bestyrelsesformand
Bent.andst@outlook.dk
Vestfyns Gymnasium
Ole Nørregaard Jensen, Bestyrelsesformand
jenseno@bmb.sdu.dk
Vesthimmerlands Gymnasium og HF
Inger Askehave, Bestyrelsesformand
inger@askehave.dk
VGT Vestjysk Gymnasium Tarm
Kim Brarop, Bestyrelsesformand
krb@martinsen.dk
Viborg Gymnasium og HF
Harald Mikkelsen, Bestyrelsesformand
hm@via.dk
Viborg Katedralskole
Esben Hvam, Bestyrelsesformand
jonesbenhvam@vestrelandsret.dk
Viby Gymnasium og HF
Jørgen Lang, Bestyrelsesformand
jl@auff.au.dk
Virum Gymnasium
Anders Bjarklev, Bestyrelsesformand
dtu-rektor@adm.dtu.dk
Vordingborg Gymnasium og HF
Christian Brix-Hansen, Bestyrelsesformand
cbh@brixdesign.com
ø
Øregård Gymnasium
Karen Riis Kjølbye, Bestyrelsesformand
krk@gentofte.dk
Ørestad Gymnasium
René van Laer, Bestyrelsesformand
rl@knord.dk
å
Aabenraa Statsskole
Ingrid Fabricius, Bestyrelsesformand
ingrid@ingrid.dk
Aalborg City Gymnasium
Poul Bak Søe Jeppesen, Formand
poulsoej@gmail.com
Aalborg Katedralskole
Søren Kristiansen, Bestyrelsesformand
samf-prodekan-forsk@aau.dk
Aalborghus Gymnasium
Bo Højsgaard, Bestyrelsesformand
BOHJ@danskebank.dk
Århus Akademi
Erik Hygum, Bestyrelsesformand
eh@via.dk
Aarhus Katedralskole
Henning Kærsgaard, Bestyrelsesformand
h.kaersgaard@gmail.com
Århus Statsgymnasium
Hanne Søndergaard Birkmose, Bestyrelsesformand
hsb@sam.sdu.dk